	Kontan Selasa, 26 Juli 2016
A STATE OF	3
	bssr
RAPAT UMUM PEMI	I RINGKASAN RISALAH EGANG SAHAM LUAR BIASA I SUKSESSARANA TEK
Direksi PT Baramulti Suksessarana Tbk (sa kepada Para Pernegang Saham Perser Umum Pernegang Saham Luar Biasa (sa	elanjutnya disebut "Perseroan") dengan ini memberitahukan oan, bahwa Perseroan telah menyelenggarakan Rapat alanjutnya disebut "Rapat ") yaitu:
JI. Jend. Sudirma	i WIB SUITE, Sahid Sudirman Center, Lantai 56, n No. 86, Jakarta Pusat
	isaris dan/atau Direksi Perseroan
 B. Anggota Direksi dan Dewan Komisai Direksi: 	is Perseroan yang hadir pada saat Rapat.
 Henry Angkasa Eric Rahardja Ramanathan Vaidyanathan Alwin Aziz 	And another and them
Dewan Komisaris: 1. Drs. Doddy Sumantyawan H.S., 2. Herry Tjahjana 3. Ir. H. Agus G. Kartasasmita	SH
G. Rapat tersebut telah dihadiri oleh 2.	452.741.774 saham, yang memiliki hak suara yang sah Iluruh jumlah saham dengan hak suara yang sah yang
D. Dalam Rapat diberikan kesempatan pendapat terkait setiap mata acara R	untuk mengajukan pertanyaan dan/ atau memberikan lapat.
E. Tidak terdapat pemegang saham yang terkait mata acara Rapat.	g mengajukan pertanyaan dan/atau memberikan pendapat
F. Mekanisme pengambilan keputusan	cara musyawarah untuk mufakat. Apabila musyawarah
	cara Rapat, disetujui secara musyawarah untuk mufakat.
selaku Direktur Utama, Bapak Im dan Bapak Tengku Alwin Aziz dar	alah sebagai berikut : unduran diri dari Bapak Henry Angkasa dari jabatannya ran Taufik dari jabatannya selaku Komisaris Independen ri jabatannya selaku Direktur Independen, terhitung sejak apkan terima kasih atas kontribusinya selama ini menjabat
masing-masing terhitung sejak di Pemegang Saham Tahunan Pers	ktur Utama Perseroan; aku Komisaris Independen Perseroan; tutupnya Rapat sampai dengan ditutupnya Rapat Umum eroan untuk tahun buku 2016 yang diselenggerakan pada ikan peraturan dan perundang-undangan yang berlaku;
dengan ditutupnya Rapat Umum	si dan Dewan Komisaris sejak ditutupnya Rapat sampai Pemegang Saham Tahunan Perseroan untuk tahun buku a tahun 2017 adalah sebagai berikut:
Direktur	: Khoirudin; : Minesh Shri Krishna Dave; : Eric Rahardja; : Lina Suwarty; : Abhishek Singh Yadav;
Direktur DEWAN KOMISARIS :	: Ramanathen Vaidyanathan; ependen ; Drs. Doddy Sumantyawan H.S., SH; : Ramesh Narayanswamy Subramanyam; : Stephen Ignatius Suharya; : Shubh Shrivastava; : Daniel Suharya; : Herry Tjahjana; : Ir. H. Agus G. Kartesasmila; : Tengku Alwin Aziz
menyatakan keputusan Mata Aca	dengan hak substitusi kepada Direksi Perseroan untuk ira Rapat di hadapan Notaris, melakukan Pemberitahuan pihak yang berwenang sebagaimana diperlukan serta diperlukan sehubungan dengan keputusan Mata Acara
Jal	karta, 26 Juli 2016 ireksi Perseroan

As publicy announced in Dai	ly Newspaper KONTAN	on 26 July 2016
-----------------------------	---------------------	-----------------



ANNOUNCEMENT ON SUMMARY OF THE MINUTES OF THE EXTRAODINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS PT BARAMULTI SUKSESSARANA TBK

The Board of Directors of PT BARAMULTI SUKSESARANA Tbk (the "**Company**") hereby announces to the Shareholders of the Company, that the Company has convened the Extraordinary (the "**Meeting**"), as follows:

A. The Meeting

Venue

- Day/Date Time
- : Friday, 22 July 2016 : 10.14 – 10.30 am Indonesian Western Time
- : Boardroom CEO SUITE, Sahid Sudirman Center Lantai 56 Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 86, Jakarta Pusat

With the Agenda:

Change of the members of the Board of Commissioners and/or the Board of Directors

B. Attendance of the Company's Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners in the Meeting

Board of Directors:

- 1. Henry Angkasa
- 2. Eric Rahardja
- 3. Ramanathan Vaidyanatahan
- 4. Alwin Aziz

Board of Commissioners:

- 1. Drs. Doddy Sumantyawan H., SH
- 2. Herry Tjahjana
- 3. Ir. H. Agus Gurlaya Kartasasmita
- C. The Meeting was attended by the holder of 2,452,741,774 (two billion four hundred and fifty two million seven hundred and fourty one thousand seven hundred and seventy four) shares, who has valid voting rights or in equivalent to 93,74% (ninety three point seventy four percent) of the total shares with valid voting right issued by the Company.
- D. For each of the Agenda discussed in the Meeting, the Company always provided a session for Shareholders to raise their questions and/or suggestions
- E. There were no Shareholders who raised questions and/or suggestions for the entire Agenda of the Meeting.
- F. The mechanism to reach a resolution in the Meeting was based on deliberations for a consensus. If a consensus are not reached, the resolution shall be made based on voting mechanism
- G. The resolutions for the entire Agenda of the Meeting were based on deliberations for a consensus.
- H. The Resolutions of the Meeting were as follows:
 - To approve the resignation of Mr. Henry Angkasa from his position as the President Director, Mr. Iman Taufik from his position as the Independent Commisioner and Mr. Tengku Alwin Aziz from his position as the Independent Director, as of the closing of the Meeting by thanking for their contribution for their term of office in the Company.
 - 2. To approve the appointment of
 - Mr. Khoirudin as President Director of the Company;
 - Mr. Tengku Alwin Aziz as the Independent Commissioner of the Company

each will be effective as of the closing of the Meeting until the closing of the Annual General Meeting Shareholders for the Financial Year 2016 which will be held in 2017 as per the prevailing laws and regulations.

Therefore, the Board of Directors and the Board of Commissioner of the Company as of the closing of the Meeting until the closing of the Annual General Meeting Shareholders for the Financial Year 2016 to be held in 2017 as per the prevailing laws and regulations, shall be :

BOARD OF DIRECTORS :

President Director	:	KHOIRUDIN;
Vice President Director	:	MINESH SHRI KRISHNA DAVE;
Director	:	ERIC RAHARDJA;
Director	:	LINA SUWARLY;
Director	:	ABHISHEK SINGH YADAV;
Director	:	RAMANATHAN VAIDYANATHAN;

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS:

 President Commissioner / Independent Commissioner: Drs. DODDY SUMANTYAWAN HADIDOJO SOEDARYO, SH;

 Vice President Commissioner
 :
 RAMESH NARAYANSWAMY SUBRAMANYAM;

 Commissioner
 :
 STEPHEN IGNATIUS SUHARYA;

 Commissioner
 :
 SHUBH SHRIVASTAVA;

- Commissioner : SHUBH SHRIVASTAVA; Commissioner : DANIEL SUHARYA;
- Commissioner : HERRY TJAHJANA;
- Independent Commissioner : IR. H. AGUS GURLAYA KARTASASMITA;
- Independent Commissioner : TENGKU ALWIN AZIZ.
- 3. To approve to give authorization with substitute right to the Board of Directors of the Company to reinstate the Resolution of this Agenda before the notary, to notify and/or to register to the authorized institutions, as required, and to perform any necessary action in relation with the Resolution of this Agenda.

Jakarta, 26 July 2016 Board of Directors of the Company