About BSSR >



The Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of PT. Baramulti Suksessarana, Tbk ("BSSR") on 6 October 2015 has approved the change on the Board of Commissioners and the Board of Directors, as follow :


                Board of Commisioners 

President Commissioner                   : Drs. Doddy Sumantyawan H.S, SH

and Independent Commissioner

Vice President Commissioner           : Ramesh N. Subramanyam

Commissioner                                 : Stephen Ignatius Suharya

Commissioner                                 : Shubh Shrivastava 

Commissioner                                 : Daniel Suharya

Commissioner                                 : Herry Tjahjana

Independent Commissioner              Ir. H. Agus G. Kartasasmita

Independent Commissioner              : Ir. H. Iman Taufik


Board of Directors

President Director                           : Henry Angkasa

Vice President Director                   : Minesh Shri Krishna Dave

Director                                         : Eric Rahardja

Director                                         : Lina Suwarly

Director                                         : Abhishek Singh Yadav

Director                                         : Ramanathan Vaidyanathan

Independent Director                      : Tengku Alwin Aziz